What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

Shasta Cascade

Plumas County   Ada’s Placewww.adasplace.com Cedar Lodgewww.cedarlodgeonline.com Dorado Innwww.doradoinn.com Gray Eagle Lodgewww.grayeaglelodge.com Greenhorn Creek Guest Ranchwww.greenhornranch.com Lake Almanor Lakeside Resortwww.lakealmanorresorts.com Long Valley Resortwww.longvalleyresort.com Pine Hill Motelwww.pinehillmotel.com Plumas Pines Resortwww.plumaspinesresort.com River Pines Resortwww.riverpines.com Sierra Sky Lodge Motelwww.sierraskylodge.com The Sporting Innwww.thesportinginn.com Tobin Resortwww.tobinresort.com
Butte County   Chapelle de Lartiste Chateauwww.chapelledelartiste.com Comfort Innwww.meyercrest.com/comfortinnparadise.html Cory’s Country Innwww.coryscountryinn.com The Esplanade Bed & Breakfasthttp://now2000.com/esplanade/index.html Goodman Housewww.goodmanhouse.net Gridley Innwww.gridleyinnrv.com Hotel Diamondwww.hoteldiamondchico.com Johnsons Country Innwww.chico.com/johnsonsinn Lantern Innhttp://now2000.com/lantern Music Express Innhttp://now2000.com/musicexpress Paradise Innwww.paradiseinnmotel.com Ponderosa Gardens Motelhttp://now2000.com/ponderosa Riverside Bed & Breakfast - Orovillehttp://oroville-city.com/riverside The Riverside Bed & Breakfast - Chicowww.riversidebandb.com
Tehama County   Best Value Inn & Suiteswww.bestvalueinn.com/bestv.cfm?idp=426 Best Westernwww.super8.com Childs Meadow Resortwww.childsmeadowresort.com Dye Creek Lodgewww.dyecreeklodge.com Econo Lodgewww.econolodge.com Hampton Inn & Suiteswww.redbluffsuites.hamptoninn.com Jeter Victorian Innwww.jetervictorianinn.com Lamplighter Lodgewww.lamplighterlodge.us Lassen Mineral Lodgewww.minerallodge.com Motel 6 – Red Bluffwww.Motel6.com Ramada Inn & Suites - Corningwww.ramada.com Salmon King Lodge of Red Bluffwww.salmonkinglodge.com Stewart Mineral Springswww.stewartmineralsprings.com The Lodge - Corningwww.vagabondinns.com Travelodge – Red Bluffwww.travelodge.com
Lassen County   America's Best Inn www.susanvillebestlodging.com Budget Host Frontier Innwww.magnusonhotels.com/ca/susanville-hotel/budget-host-frontier-inn-hotel Eagle Lake R.V. Park www.eaglelakeandrv.com High Country Inn www.susanvillelodging.com Roseberry House Bed & Breakfast www.roseberryhouse.com Spanish Spring Guest Ranch and Conference Center www.spanishspringsresort.com
Shasta County   Antlers Resort & Marinawww.shastalakevacations.com Apples Riverhouse Bed & Breakfastwww.applesriverhouse.com Best Western Hilltop Innwww.thehilltopinn.com Bridge Bay Resortwww.sevencrown.com Burney Mountain Guest Ranchwww.burneymtn.com Cascade Cove Resortwww.cascadecove.com Charm Motelwww.charmmotel.com Coram Ranchwww.coramranch.com Dierksen’s Brokeoff Cabinswww.brokeoffcabins.com Fawndale Lodge www.fawndale.com Forest Springs Getawaywww.forest-springs-getaway.com Grand Manor Innwww.grandmanorinn.com Green Gables Motelwww.greengablesmotel.com Hampton Inn & Suiteswww.reddingsuites.hamptoninn.com Hilton Garden Innwww.hiltongardeninn.com Hi Mont Hotelwww.himontmotel.com Holiday Inn & Convention Center – Reddingwww.meyercrest.com/holidayinnredding.html Lakeshore Innwww.shastacamping.com La Quinta Innwww.laquinta.com Motel 6 - Reddingwww.motel6.com O’Brien Mountain Innwww.obrienmountaininn.com Oxford Suiteswww.oxfordsuitesredding.com Pit River Lodgewww.pitriverlodge.com Ramada Limitedwww.ramadaredding.com Redding Travelodgewww.reddingtravelodge.com Red Lion Hotel - Reddingwww.redlion.com River Inn Motor Hotelwww.reddingriverinn.com Shasta Dam Motelwww.shastadammotel.com Shasta Pines Motelwww.shastapinesmotel.com Silverthorn Resortwww.silverthornresort.com…
Trinity County   49er Gold Country Innwww.goldcountryinn.com Almay Ranchwww.almayranch.com Bonanza King Resortwww.bonanzakingresort.com Carrville Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.carrvilleinn.com Circle T Cabinswww.circletcabins.com/ Coffee Creek Ranchwww.coffeecreekranch.com Del Loma Resortwww.dellomarv.com Enright Gulch Cabinswww.trinitycounty.com/enright.htm Granny’s House Bed & Breakfastwww.togrannyshousewego.com Lakeview Terrace Resortwww.lakeviewterraceresort.com Lewiston Valley Motelwww.lewistonca.com/lewvally.htm Motel Trinitywww.moteltrinity.shasta-trinity.com Old Lewiston Hotelwww.lewistonhotel.net Pinewood Covewww.foreverlodging.com/lodging.cfm?propertykey=90 Reading Creek Retreatwww.readingcreekretreat.com Red Hill Motel/Cabinswww.redhillresorts.com Steelhead Cottageswww.steelheadcottages.com The Journey’s Endwww.thejourneysend.com The Old Lewiston Innwww.theoldlewistoninn.com Trinity Canyon Lodgehttp://trinitycanyonlodge.com Trinity Lake Resortwww.trinitylakeresort.com Trinity Mountain Meadow Resortwww.mountainmeadowresort.com Weaverville Hotelwww.weavervillehotel.com Weaverville Victorian Inn http://www.trinitycounty.com/weavervillevictorianinn/VictorianInn.htm Wyntoon Resortwww.wyntoonresort.com
Modoc County   Cockrell Ranchwww.highdesertlodging.com Essex Motelhttp://hoover.hdo.net/~mssherry/ Mahogany Ridge Guest Ranchwww.mahoganyridgeranch.com Mill Creek Lodgewww.millcreeklodge.com Rim Rock Motelwww.rimrockmotelalturas.com Sunrise Motel/Guesthousehttp://hoover.hdo.net/~sunrise/ Surprise Valley Hotspringswww.svhotsprings.com Tall Timber Lodgewww.talltimberlodge.net  
AmeriHost Innwww.amerihostinn.com Bavaria Lodgewww.bavarialodge.net Best Western Miner’s Inn - Yrekawww.bestwestern.com Best Western Tree House Motor Inn – Mt. Shastawww.bestwestern.com Cave Springs Resort & Vacation Rentalswww.cavesprings.com Cedar Lodge Motelwww.cedarlodgedunsmuir.com Cold Creek Innwww.coldcreekinn.com Comfort Inn – Weedwww.meyercrest.com/comfortweed.html Comfort Inn – Yrekawww.comfortinyreka.com Dunsmuir Travelodgewww.travelodge.com Econo Lodge Inn & Suiteswww.choicehotels.com Finlandia Motelwww.finlandiamotel.com Guest House, Thewww.themccloudguesthouse.com Klamath River Resort Innwww.klamathriverresortinn.com Marble Mountain Guest Ranchwww.marblemountainranch.com McCloud Hotelwww.mchotel.com McCloud River Inn B&Bwww.riverinn.com Motel 6 - Yrekawww.motel6.com Motel 6 – Weedwww.motel6.com Mount Shasta Resortwww.mountshastaresort.com Mt. Shasta Inn & Suiteswww.mtshastainn.com Mt. Shasta Wilderness Cabinswww.calcabins.com Mount Shasta Ranchwww.stayinshasta.com Parks Creek Retreatwww.parkscreek.com Railroad Park Resortwww.rrpark.com Stewart Mineral Springswww.stewartmineralsprings.com Sugar Creek Ranchwww.sugarcreekranch.com

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi