What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

High Sierra

Kit Carson Kit Carson Lodge www.kitcarsonlodge.com
Kern County   Kern Valley/Lake Isabella Barewood Motelwww.barewoodmotel.com Falling Waters River Resortwww.chuckrichards.com/kern/index/htm Kern Lodgewww.kernvalley.com/kernlodge Kern River Cabinwww.kernrivercabin.com Kern River Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.kernriverinn.com Kernville Innwww.kernvilleinn.com Kernville Vacation Rentalwww.kernvillevacationrental.com Lake Isabella Motelwww.kernrivervalley.com/lakeisabellamotel Lake Isabella RV Resortwww.lakeisabellarv.com Lake Isabella Vacation Rentalhttp://members.cruzio.com/~patience McNally’s Fairview Lodgewww.kernrivervalley.com/mcnallys Pinecone Innwww.pineconeinn.com Sequoia Lodgewww.kernvalley.com/sequoialodge Sierra Gateway Cottageswww.kernrivervalley.com/cottages Whispering Pines Lodge Bed & Breakfast www.kernvalley.com/inns
Tulare County   Sequoia National Park Sequoia Lodgewww.sequoialodge.net Wicky-Up Ranch Bed and Breakfast Innwww.wickyup.com Wuksachi Village & Lodgewww.visitsequoia.com  
Inyo County   Bishop Best Western Bishop Holiday Spa Lodgewww.bwbishopholidayspalodge.com Best Western Creek Side Innwww.bishopcaliforniahotel.com Bishop Creek Lodgewww.bishopcreekresorts.com Bishop Days Innwww.daysinnbishop.com Bishop Village Motelwww.bishopvillagemotel.com Comfort Innwww.bishopcomfortinn.com Elms Motelwww.395.com/elms Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Bishop www.holidayinnbishop.com Joseph House Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.395.com/josephhouse Matlick House Bed & Breakfastwww.matlickhouse.com Motel 6www.bishopmotel6.com Mountain View Motelwww.thesierraweb.com/lodging/mountainview Outdoorsman Motor Lodgewww.395.com/outdoorsman Parcher’s Resortwww.bishopcreekresorts.com Trees Motelwww.395.com/trees Vagabond Innwww.bishopvagabondinn.com   Big Pine, Independence, Lone Pine Independence Courthouse Motel (Independence)www.315.com/courthousemotel Mt. Williamson Motel (Independence)www.395.com/mtwilliamsonmotel Ray’s Den Motel (Independence)www.395.com/raysden Lone Pine Comfort Inn (Lone Pine)www.choicehotels.com/ires/hotel/ca786
Mono County   Mammoth Lakes Area Alpenhof Lodgewww.alpenhof-lodge.com Austria Hof Lodgewww.austriahof.com Cinnamon Bear Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.cinnamonbearinn.com Convict Lake Resort www.convictlake.com Econo Lodge/Wildwood Innwww.mammotheconolodge.com Edelweiss Lodgewww.edelweiss-lodge.com Holiday Inn Hotel & Suiteswww.mammothholidayinn.com Innsbruck Lodgewww.innsbrucklodge.com Juniper Springswww.mammothmountain.com/plan/lodging/jsl Mammoth Country Innwww.mammothcountryinn.com Mammoth Mountain Innwww.mammothmountain.com Pinecliff Resort www.pinecliff.net Royal Pines Resortwww.royalpines.com Shilo Inn Suites, Mammoth Lakeswww.shiloinns.com Sierra Lodgewww.sierralodge.com Sierra Nevada Rodeway Inn & Suiteswww.rodewayinn.com Swiss Chaletwww.mammothswisschalet.com Travelodgewww.mammothexecutiveinn.com Tamarack Lodge Resortwww.mammothmountain.com/plan/lodging/tamarack Village at Mammothwww.mammothmountain.com/plan/lodgingvillage White Horse Innwww.whitehorse-inn.com  
Mariposa County   Mariposa-Midpines-El Portal Highland House Bed and Breakfastwww.highlandhousebandb.com Little Valley Innwww.littlevalley.com Mariposa Lodgewww.mariposalodge.com Meadow Creek Ranch B & Bwww.meadowcreekranchinn.com Miners Innwww.yosemite-rooms.com Mother Lode Lodgewww.mariposamotel.com Rancho Bernardo Bed & Breakfastwww.ranchobernardobnb.com The Restful Nest Resortwww.restfulnest.com   Coulterville – Buck Meadows Yosemite Gold Country Motelwww.yosemitegoldcountry.com   Yosemite Area Ahwahnee Hotelwww.yosemitepark.com Apple Tree Inn at Yosemitewww.appletreeinn.com Bass Lake Lodgewww.basslakelodge.com Bear Valley Villagewww.bearvalleyvillage.com Big Creek Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.bigcreekinn.com Curry Villagewww.yosemitepark.com Evergreen Lodgewww.evergreenlodge.com Homestead, Thewww.homesteadcottages.com Hounds Tooth Innwww.houndstoothinn.com Karen’s Yosemite Bed & Breakfastwww.karensyosemitebnb.com Murphy’s Motelwww.murphysyosemite.com Narrow Gauge Innwww.narrowgaugeinn.com Oakhurst Lodgewww.oaklodge.com The Pines Resortwww.basslake.com The Redwoods in Yosemitewww.redwoodsinyosemite.com Tenaya Lodge at Yosemitewww.tenayalodge.com Wawona Hotelwww.yosemitepark.com…
Tuolumne County   East of Sonora Aladdin Motor Innwww.aladdininn.com Sparks Ranch Resortwww.sparksranchresort.com Sterling Gardenswww.sterlinggardens.com   Upper Hwy 108 A Lovely Placewww.alovelyplace.com All Seasons Sugar Pine Resortwww.allseasonssugarpineresort.com Christmas Tree Innwww.thechristmastreeinn.com Gables Cedar Creek Innwww.gocedarcreek.com Long Barn Lodgewww.longbarn.com Manzanita House Bed & Breakfastwww.manzanita-house.com McCaffrey House Bed & Breakfast Innwww.mccaffreyhouse.com Miwuk Village Inn & Resortwww.miwukvillageinn.com Sonora Pass Lodgewww.sonorapasslodge.com Strawberry Inn & Restaurantwww.strawberryinn.com Wildwood Inn Motor Lodgewww.wildwoodinn.com     Groveland & Hwy 120 to Yosemite All Seasons Groveland Innwww.allseasonsgrovelandinn.com Alpenglo at Manzanita Hill Bed & Breakfastwww.manzanitahill.com Berkshire Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.berkshireinn.net Groveland Hotel at Yosemitewww.groveland.com Hotel Charlottewww.hotelcharlotte.com Old Priest Station Inn and Restaurantwww.oldprieststation.com Sunset…
  Calaveras County   Dorrington Dorrington Hotel www.dorringtonhotel.com The Dorrington Inn www.dorringtoninn.com   Arnold A Treehouse Rentalwww.treehouserental.com Arnold Black Bear Inn Bed & Breakfastwww.arnoldblackbearinn.com Arnold Meadowmont Lodgewww.meadowmontlodge.com Timberline Lodge www.timberlinelodge.info Yellow Dog Innwww.yellowdoginn.com  
Alpine County Kit Carson (technically in Amador County) Kit Carson Lodgewww.kitcarsonlodge.com   Sorensons/Woodfords Sorenson's Resort www.sorensonsresort.com   Bear Valley Bear Valley Vacation Rentals www.bearvalleyvacationrentals.com Lake Alpine Resort www.lakealpineresort.com Tamarack Lodge at Bear Valley (technicaly in Calaveras Co.) www.tamaracklodgeatbearvalley.com   Markleeville Carson River Resort www.carsonriverresort.com Merrill's Carson River Guest House www.woodfordsca.com Quail Hollow Guest House www.quailhollow.net Woodfords Inn www.woodfordsinn.com   Kirkwood Caples Lake Resort www.capleslakeresort.com Kirkwood Mountain Resort www.kirkwood.com
El Dorado County   Lake Tahoe South Shore 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Clubwww.avalancheresort.com 7 Seas Innwww.sevenseastahoe.com Alpine Inn & Spawww.alpineinnlaketahoe.com Americana Villagehttp://gototahoe.com/rooms/americana.html Avalon Lodgewww.avalonlodge.com Bavarian Villagewww.bavarianrentals.com Beachside Innwww.beachsideinnattahoe.com Best Tahoe West Innwww.besttahoe.com Best Western Station House Innwww.stationhouseinn.com The Blockwww.blockattahoe.com Caesar’s Lake Tahoewww.parkplace.com/ceasars/tahoe Camp Richardson Resortwww.camprichardson.com Cedar Innwww.cedarinntahoe.com Colony Innhttp://gototahoe.com/rooms/colony.html Day’s Inn, Casino Area/Lake Resortwww.hotellaketahoe.com Embassy Suites Hotelwww.embassytahoe.com Fantasy Innwww.fantasy-inn.com Fireside Lodgewww.tahoefiresidelodge.com Forest Suites Resortwww.forestsuites.com Harrah’s Lake Tahoewww.harrahslaketahoe.com Harvey’s Resort & Casinowww.harveystahoe.com Holiday Inn Expresswww.holidayinnexpresstahoe.com Holiday Lodgewww.holidaylodge.com Holly’s Placewww.hollysplace.com Horizon Casino Resortwww.horizoncasino.com Inn at Heavenlywww.innatheavenly.com Inn by the Lakewww.innbythelake.com Lake Tahoe Innwww.royalinntahoe.com Lake Tahoe’s Value Innwww.affordablelaketahoe.com Lake Village Resortwww.lakevillageresort.com Lakeland…
Placer County   Squaw Valley & Lake Tahoe North Shore Best Western Truckee Tahoe Innwww.bestwesterntahoe.com Cal Neva Resortwww.calnevaresort.comCedar Glen Lodgewww.cedarglenlodge.com Club Tahoe Resortwww.clubtahoe.com Cottage Inn at Lake Tahoewww.thecottageinn.com Ferrari’s Crown Resortwww.tahoecrown.com Firelite Lodgewww.tahoelodge.comGold Crest Resortwww.goldcrestresort.com Holiday Housewww.tahoeholidayhouse.com Holiday Inn Expresswww.hiexpresstruckee.com Hyatt Regencywww.laketahoehyattt.comMourelatos’ Lakeshore Resortwww.mourelatosresort.com Norfolk Woods Country Innwww.norfolkwoods.com Olympic Village Innwww.olympicvillageinn.com Pepper Tree Innwww.peppertreetahoe.com Plumpjacks Squaw Valley Innwww.plumpjack.com Red Wolf Lakeside Lodge www.redwolflakesidelodge.com Resort at Squaw Creekwww.squawcreek.com Richardson Housewww.richardsonhouse.com Shooting Starwww.shootingstarbandb.com Shore House at Lake Tahoewww.shorehouselaketahoe.com Squaw Valley Lodgewww.squawvalleylodge.com Sunnyside Resortwww.sunnysideresort.comTahoe Biltmorewww.tahoebiltmore.com Tahoe City Innwww.tahoecityinn.com Tahoe City Travelodgewww.tahoecitytravelodge.com Tahoe Innwww.tahoeinn-laketahoe.com Tahoe Lake Cottageswww.tahoelakecottages.com Tahoma Lodgewww.tahomalodge.com Tahoma Meadowswww.ahomameadows.com Tamarack Lodgewww.tamarackattahoe.com Travelodge…
Nevada County   Truckee Area Cal Lodge (Norden) www.callodge.org Castle Peak Vacation Rentals (Soda Springs) www.castlepeak.com Cedar House Sport Hotelwww.cedarhousesporthotel.com Clair Tappan Lodge (Norden) www.ctl.sierraclub.org Donner Lake Inn B&B www.donnerlakeinn.com Donner Lake Village Resortwww.donnerlakevillage.com Hampton Inn & Suites Tahoe-Truckee www.hamptoninntruckee.com Inn at Sugar Bowl (Norden)www.sugarbowl.com Inn at Truckee, Thewww.innattruckee.com Loch Laven Lodgewww.lochlevenlodge.com Lost Trail Lodgewww.losttraillodge.com Martis Valley Vacation Rentals www.mvvr.com Northstar California Lodge www.northstarcalifornia.com Northstar Lodge – Hyatt Residence Club www.northstarhyatt.com Rainbow Lodge (Soda Springs) www.therainbowlodge.com Ritz Carlton Lake Tahoe www.ritzcarlton.com River Street Inn www.riverstreetinntruckee.com Tahoe Mountain Resorts Lodging www.tahoemountainlodging.com The Lodge at Sugar Bowl (Norden) www.sugarbowl.com The Richardson House…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi