What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

Central Valley

Kern County   Delano Best Western Liberty Inn www.book.bestwestern.com   Taft Caprice Motel www.capricemotel.com Holland Inn & Suites www.hollandinnsuites.com   Techachipi Best Western Plus Country Park Hotel www.book.bestwestern.com   Bakersfield America's Best Value Inn www.americasbestvalueinn.com Bakersfield Marriott www.marriott.com Best Western Crystal Palace Inn www.book.bestwestern.com Best Western Heritage Inn www.book.bestwestern.com Best Western Plus – Hill House www.book.bestwestern.com Clarion Hotel www.clarionhotel.com Courtyard by Marriott www.marriott.com Days Inn www.daysinn.com Doubletree by Hilton Bakersfield www.doubletree.hilton.com/bakersfield Downtown Inn www.historicaldowntowner.com E-Z 8 Motel www.ez8motels.com Econolodge www.econolodge.com Extended Stay America www.extendedstayamerica.com Four Points by Sheraton Bakersfield www.starwoodhotels.com Garden Suites Inn www.gardensuitesinn.com Hampton Inn Bakersfield Central www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com Hampton…
Kings County   Hanford Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.com Downtown Motel www.downtownmotelhanford.com Sequoia Inn www.thesequoiainn.com   Lemoore Best Western Plus Inn & Suites Lemoore www.book.bestwestern.com   Kettleman City Best Western Plus Kettleman City Inn www.book.bestwestern.com
Tulare County   Visalia Amereica's Best Value Inn www.visaliacahotel.com Comfort Inn & Suites www.comfortsuites.com Comfort Inn & Suites Downtown www.comfortinn.com Econo Lodge www.econolodge.com Fairfield Inn Visalia www.marriott.com Hampton Inn & Suites Visalia http://hamptoninn.hilton.com Holiday Inn www.holidayinn.com Lamp Liter Inn www.lampliter.net Motel 6 www.motel6.com Visalia Marriott www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/vismc-visalia-marriott   Tulare (City) Best Western Plus Town & Country Lodge www.bestwesterntulare.com Comfort Suites Tulare www.comfortsuites.com Hampton Inn & Suites, Tulare www.tularesuites.hamptoninn.com Motel 6 Tulare www.motel6.com Quality Inn Tulare www.qualityinn.com   Porterville Best Western Plus Porterville Inn www.bestwesternporterville.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiexpress.com Motel 6 www.motel6.com Palm Tree Inn www.macrohotels.net
Fresno County   Clovis America's Best Value Inn – Clovis www.americasbestvalueinn.com Comfort Suites www.comfortsuites.com Hampton Inn & Suites – Clovis Airport North www.clovissuites.hamptoninn.com Holiday Inn Express – Clovis www.ichotelsgroup.com/h/d/ex/1/en/hotel/fatzz Homewood Suites Clovis-Fresno Airport www.clovis.homewoodsuites.com     Fresno (City) Ambassador Inn & Suites www.ambassadorinnfresno.com America's Best Value Inn – Downtown www.americasbestgvalueinnfresno.com America's Best Value Inn – Blackstone Water Tree www.watertreeinn.net Best Western Plus Fresno Inn www.bestwesternfresnoinn.com Best Western Plus Village Inn www.bestwesterncalifornia.com Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.com/hotel-fresno-california-CA005 Country Inn & Suites www.countryinns.com/fresnoca Courtyard by Marriott – Airport www.marriott.com Courtyard by Marriott – Shaw www.marriott.com Crossland Economy Suites www.crosslandstudios.com Days Inn Fresno Blackstone www.daysinn.com…
Madera County   Chowchilla Days Inn Chowchilla www.daysinn.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiyosemitepark.com   Madera Hampton Inn & Suites Madera www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiexpress.com Madera Valley Inn www.maderavalleyinn.com Motel 6 www.motel6-madera.com Spring Hill Suites Madera www.marriott.com
Merced County   Merced (City) America's Best Value Inn   Best Western Inn   California's Best Motel   Comfort Inn   Courtyard by Marriott   Gateway Motel   Hampton Inn   Holiday Inn Express & Suites   Hooper House Bear Creek Inn   Motel 6 North   Motel 6 South   Ramada Inn   San Joaquin Motel
Stanislaus County   Modesto Apex Inn www.apexinnmodesto.com Clarion Hotel www.clarionhotel.com/hotel-modesto-california-CAC38 Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.com Courtyard by Marriott www.courtyardmodesto.com Double Tree Hotel Modesto www.doubletree3.hilton.com Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott www.fairfieldmodestohotel.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiemodesto.com Howard Johnson Express Inn www.hojo.com Knights Inn www.knightsinn.com La Quinta Inn www.lq.com Lyon Bed & Breakfast www.lyonbedandbreakfast.com Microtel Inn & Suites www.microtelinn.com Motel 6 www.motel6.com Palm Court Inn www.ramadainn.com Quality Inn www.qualityinn.com Springhill Suites by Marriott www.marriott.com Vagabond Inn www.vagabondinn.com   Turlock America's Best ValueInn www.turlockinn.com Best Western Orchard Inn www.book.bestwestern.com Candlewood Suites www.ichotelsgroup.com Comfort Suites www.comfortsuites.com Days Inn www.daysinn.com Fairfield Marriott Inn www.marriott.com Holiday Inn Express…
San Joaquin County   Lodi Best Western Plus I-5 Inn & Suites www.book.bestwestern.com Econolodge Inn & Suites www.econolodge.com/hotel-lodi-california-CA335 El Rancho Motel www.elrancholodimotel.com Grand Oaks Inn www.grandoaksinn.com Hampton Inn & Suites www.hamptoninn3.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiexpress.com Inn at Lockehouse, The www.theinnatlockehouse.com Microtel Inn & Suites www.microtelinn.com Motel 6 www.motel6.com Royal Host Inn www.book.bestwestern.com Wine & Roses Hotel www.preferredhotelgroup.com   Stockton Best Western Plus Heritage Inn www.bestwesternstockton.com Brevia Inn www.breviainn.com Budget Inn & Suites www.budgetstockton.com Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.cln/hotel-stockton-california-CA554 Courtyard by Marriott www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sckst-courtyard-stockton Days Inn www.daysinn.com Extended Stay America www.extendedstayamerica.com Hampton Inn & Suites www.kfphotels.com Hilton Stockton www.3.hilton.com Howard Johnson Express Inn –…
Sacramento County   Sacramento (City and metro area including parts of Yolo, Placer and El Dorado Counties) Amber House Bed and Breakfastwww.amberhouse.com Amerisuiteswww.amerisuites.com Best Westernwww.bestwestern.com Best Western Sutter Housewww.thesutterhouse.com Candlewood Suites Hotelwww.candlewoodsuites.com Courtyard by Marriottwww.courtyard.com Days Innwww.daysinn.com Delta Kingwww.deltaking.com Doubletree Hotel Sacramentowww.sacramento.doubletree.com Embassy Suiteswww.embassysuites.com Extended Stay Americawww.extendedstay.com Fairfield Inn by Marriottwww.marriott.com Guest Suites-Adagiowww.guestsuites.com Hartley House Bed & Breakfast Innwww.hartleyhouse.com Hawthorne Suiteswww.hawthorn.com Heritage Innwww.heritage-inns.com Heritage Inn Express Rocklinwww.ramadalimited.com Hilton Garden Innwww.hiltongardeninn.com Hilton Sacramento Arden Westwww.sacramentoardenwest.hilton.com Holiday Inn Capitol Plazawww.holidayinnsacramento.com Holiday Inn Rancho Cordovawww.holiday-inn.com/ranchocordova Holiday Inn North Eastwww.sacnortheast.com Host International Hotelwww.hostairporthotel.com Howard Johnson Inn and Suiteswww.howardjohnsonrocklin.com Hyatt Regency Sacramentowww.sacramento.hyatt.com Inn at Parkside…
Yolo County   Davis Aggie Innwww.aggieinn.com Best Western Palm Court Hotelwww.bestwestern.com Best Western University Lodgewww.bestwestern.com Comfort Suites Daviswww.comfortsuites.com Davis Innwww.davis-inn.com Econolodge Daviswww.econolodge.com Hallmark Innwww.hallmarkinn.com Howard Johnson Hotel – Daviswww.hojo.com Motel 6www.motel6.com University Park Inn & Suiteswww.universityparkinn.com   Woodland Best Western Shadow Innhttp://book.bestwestern.com Comfort Innwww.comfortinn.com Days Innwww.daysinn.com Holiday Inn Expresswww.ichotelsgroup.com Knights Innwww.knightsinn.com Motel 6www.motel6.com   Winters Abbey House Innwww.abbeyhouseinn.com
Yuba County   Marysville America's Best Value Inn www.abvmarysville.net Comfort Suites www.choicehotels.com Motel 6 www.motel6.com Rio Inn & Suites www.rioinnsuite.com Super 8 Motelwww.super8.com
Sutter County   Yuba City Bonanza Inn www.bonanzainnyc.com Days Inn www.daysinn.com Econo Lodge www.econolodge.com Hampton Inn & Suites www.hamptoninns.hilton.com Harkey House Bed & Breakfast www.harkeyhouse.com Lexington Inn & Suites www.lexingtonhotels.com Quality Inn www.choicehotels.com Travelodge Yuba City www.travelodge.com
Colusa County   Colusa (City) Colusa Casino Resortwww.colusacasino.com   Williams Comfort Inn Williamswww.comfortinn.com Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suiteswww.ichotelsgroup.com Motel 6 Williamswww.motel6.com

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi