What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

San Francisco & the Bay Area

Santa Clara County   Palo Alto Cardinal Hotelwww.cardinalhotel.com Comfort Inn Palo Altowww.paloaltoci.com Coronet Motelwww.coronetmotel.net Country Inn Motel, Thewww.paloaltocountryinn.com Cowper Innwww.cowperinn.com Creekside Inn Palo Altowww.creekside-inn.com Crowne Plaza Cabana Palo Altowww.cppaloalto.crowneplaza.com Days Inn Palo Altowww.daysinnpaloalto.com Dinah’s Garden Hotelwww.dinahshotel.com Four Seasons Hotel Silicon Valleywww.fourseasons.com/siliconvalley Garden Court Hotel www.gardencourt.com Palo Alto Lodgewww.thepaloaltolodge.com Palo Alto Travelodgewww.paloaltoinn.com Quality Inn Palo Altowww.paloaltoqi.com Sheraton Palo Alto Hotelwww.starwoodhotels.com Stanford Terrace Innwww.stanfordterraceinn.com Super 8 Motelwww.super8paloalto.com Townhouse Innwww.townhouseinn.com The Westin Palo Altowww.starwoodhotels.com/westin/index.html   Milpitas Best Western Brookside Innwww.bestwesterninn.com Beverly Heritage Hotelwww.beverlyheritage.com Courtyard by Marriott Milpitaswww.marriott.com Crowne Plaza www.crowneplaza.com Day’s Innwww.daysinn.com Embassy Suites Hotelwww.embassysuites.com Hilton Garden Innwww.sanjosemilpitas.gardeninn.com Larkspur Landing Home Suites Hotelwww.larkspurlanding.com…
San Mateo County    West/Pacific Side of San Mateo County   Pacifica Best Western Lighthouse Hotelwww.bestwesternlighthouse.com   Montara Goose & Turrets B & Bhttp://goose.montara.com Point Montara Lighthouse Hostelwww.norcalhostels.org   Moss Beach Seal Cove Inn www.sealcoveinn.com   Half Moon Bay Area Beach House Inn At Half Moon Baywww.beach-house.com Cameron’s Innwww.cameronsinn.com Comfort Inn, Half Moon Baywww.comfortinn.com Cypress Inn on Miramar Beachwww.cypressinn.com Half Moon Bay Lodgewww.halfmoonbaylodge.com Harbor House Bed and Breakfast www.harborhousebandb.com Harbor View Innwww.harbor-view-inn.com Holiday Inn Expresswww.hiexpress.com/halfmoonbay Landis Shores Oceanfront Innwww.landisshores.com Mill Rose Inn www.millroseinn.com Old Thyme Innwww.oldthymeinn.com Pacific Victorian B & Bwww.pacificvictorian.com Pillar Point Innwww.pillarpointinn.com Princess Port Bed & Breakfastwww.princessport.com Ramada…
Alameda County   Berkeley Bancroft Hotel www.bancrofthotel.com Beau Sky Hotelhttp://beausky.com Berkeley Brick Path B & Bwww.thebrickpath.com Berkeley City Clubwww.berkeleycityclub.com Berkeley Innwww.berkeleyinn.com Berkeley Travelodgewww.travelodge.com Berkeley YMCAwww.baymca.org Best Inns El Cerrito/Berkeleywww.sfbaylodgings.com Best Western University Innwww.bestwestern.com Brown Shingle B & B, Thewww.brownshingle.com Claremont Resort & Spawww.claremontresort.com Doubletree Hotel Berkeley Marinawww.berkeleymarina.doubletree.com Garden Cottage B & bwww.gardencottage.net Golden Bearwww.goldenbearinn.com Holiday Inn Expresswww.hiexberkeley.com Hotel Durantwww.hoteldurant.com Hotel Shattuck Plaza Hotelwww.hotelshattuckplaza.com Rodeway Innwww.berkeleyri.com Rose Garden Innwww.rosegardeninn.com   Emeryville Courtyard by Marriott Emeryvillewww.marriottemeryville.com Four Points Sheraton San Francisco Bay Bridgewww.fourpoints.com/emeryville Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco/Oakland Bay Bridgehttp://hiltongardeninn.com Woodfin Suiteswww.woodfinsuitehotels.com/emeryville   Oakland A B & B on Fairmountwww.bbonline.com/ca/fairmount Acacia House…
Contra Costa County   Pittsburg Motel 6www.motel6.com   Benicia Best Western Heritage Innwww.bestwestern.com The Inn at Benicia Baywww.theinnatbeniciabay.com   Antioch Antioch Comfort Suiteswww.cs-antioch-oakley.com Best Western Heritage Innwww.bestwestern.com Hampton Inn Brentwoodwww.hamptoninn.com Ramada Inn Antiochwww.ramadainnantioch.com   Concord Best Western Heritage Innwww.bestwestern.com Best Western John Muir Innwww.bestwestern.com Comfort Inn East at the Pavilionwww.choicehotels.com/res/hotel/ca223 The Comfort Inn Monument Boulevardwww.choicehotels.com Crown Plaza Hotelwww.ichotelsgroup.com Days Innwww.daysinn.com El Monte Innwww.elmonteinnconcord.com Hilton Concordwww.concordhilton.com Holiday Innwww.holiday-inn.com Holiday Inn Exp www.ichotelsgroup.com Premier Innswww.premierinns.com   Richmond Best Value Innwww.bestvalueinn.com East Brother Light Stationwww.ebls.org Quality Inn Richmondwww.qualityinn.com   Walnut Creek Diablo Mountain Innwww.diablomountaininn.com Embassy Suites Hotel Walnut Creekhttp://embassysuites.hilton.com Motel 6www.motel6.com Renaissance Club…
City of San Francisco (The City and County of San Francisco share identical boundaries)   1929 Sandpiper Inn by the Seawww.sandpiper-inn.com Acqua Hotelwww.acquahotel.com The Adelaidewww.adelaidehostel.com Alamo Square Innwww.alamoinn.com Alisa Hotelwww.alisahotel.com Allison Hotelwww.allisonhotel.com Amsterdam Hotelwww.amsterdamhotel.com Andrews Hotelwww.andrewshotel.com Annie’s Cottagewww.anniescottage.com The Argent Hotelwww.argenthotel.com Artists Innwww.artistsinn.com Baldwin Hotelwww.baldwinhotel.com Bay Bridge Innwww.baybridgeinn.com Beach Motelwww.beachmotelsf.com Beresford Hotelwww.beresford.com Best Western Carriage Innwww.renesonhotels.com Best Western Miyako Innwww.bestwestern.com/miyakoinn Best Western Tuscan Inn at Fisherman's Wharfwww.tuscaninn.com Blue Violet Mansionwww.bluevioletmansion.com Buena Vista Motor Innwww.buenavistamotorinn.com Campton Place Hotelwww.camptonplace.com The Canterbury Hotelwww.canterbury-hotel.com Carl Hotelwww.citysearch.com/sfo/carlhotel Carlton Hotelwww.carltonhotel.com The Cartwright Hotel on Union Squarewww.cartwrighthotel.com Castle Innwww.castleinnsf.com Cathedral Hill Hotelwww.cathedralhillhotel.com Chancellor Hotelwww.chancellorhotel.com Church Street B…
Marin County   West/Pacific Ocean Side of Marin County   Point Reyes Area Neon Rose Inn http://www.neonrose.com Point Reyes Seashore Lodge http://www.pointreyesseashore.com Point Reyes Station Inn http://www.pointreyesstationinn.com Point Reyes Vineyard Innhttp://www.ptreyesvineyardinn.com Roundstone Farm http://www.roundstonefarm.com   Tomales Continental Inn, Thewww.thecontinentalinn.com Dillon Beach Resortwww.dillonbeachresort.com   Marshall Ann’s View on Tomales Bayhttp://annsview.com Bleu Baie Beach Cottagewww.beachcottage.us Inn on Tomales Baywww.tomalesbay.com Raspberry Housewww.rbho.com Sea Mist Cottagewww.seamistcottage.com   Inverness Blackthorne Innwww.blackthorneinn.com Holly Tree Innwww.hollytreeinn.com Inverness Secret Garden Cottagewww.isgcottage.com Inverness Valley Innwww.invernessvalleyinn.com Golden Hinde Inn & Marinawww.goldenhindeinn.com Ladderloftwww.ladderloft.com Manka’s Invernesswww.mankas.com Motel Invernesswww.motelinverness.com Rosemary Cottageswww.rosemarybb.com Sandy Cove Bed and Breakfast Innwww.sandycove.com Ten Inverness Way B&Bwww.teninvernessway.com   Point…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi