What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

Central Coast

Ventura County   Ojai Blue Iguana Inn www.blueigurnainn.com The Capri Hotel www.hotelojai.com Casa Ojai Inn www.ojaiinn.com Chantico Inn & Suites www.chanticoinnsuites.com Hummingbird Inn of Ojai www.hummingbirdinnojai.com/ojai.php The Lavender Inn www.lavenderinn.com Oakridge Inn www.oakridgeinn.com Ojai Rancho Inn www.ojairanchoinn.com Ojai Valley Inn www.ojairesort.com Su Nido www.sunidoinn.com   Fillmore Best Western La Posada Motel www.bestwestern.com   Santa Paula The Glen Tavern Inn www.glentavern.com Ocean Gateway Inn www.oceangatewayinn.com   Ventura Best Western Plus Inn of Ventura www.bestwestern.com Boatel B & B On the Water www.boatelonthewater.com Clocktower Inn www.clocktowerinn.com Comfort Inn Ventura Beach www.comfortinn.com/hotel-ventura-california-CA882 Country Inn & Suites www.countryinns.com/ventura-hotel-ca-93001/caventur Crowne Plaza www.cpventura.com Crystal Lodge Motel…
Santa Barbara County   Coastal Santa Barbara Co.   Lompoc Comfort Inn & Suites www.comfortinn.com Embassy Suites www.embassysuites3hilton.com Holiday Inn Express www.hiexpress.com O'Cairns Inn & Suites www.bestwestern.com Red Roof Inn www.redrooflompochotel.com Rodeway Inn www.rodewayinn.com/hotel-lompoc-california-CAB66   Santa Barbara (City) Bath Street Innwww.bathstreetinn.com Beach House Inn & Apartmentswww.thebeachhouseinn.com Best Western Encina Lodge & Suiteswww.sbhotels.com Best Western Pepper Tree Innwww.sbhotels.com Blue Sands Motelwww.bluesandsmotel.com Brisas Del Mar, Inn At The Beachwww.sbhotels.com Cabrillo Innwww.cabrillo-inn.com Casa Del Marwww.casadelmar.com Coast Village Innwww.coastvillageinn.com Cheshire Cat Innwww.cheshirecat.com Country Inn by the Seawww.countryinnbythesea.com Eagle Innwww.theeagleinn.com El Encanto Hotel www.elencanto.com El Prado Innwww.elprado.com Franciscan Innwww.franciscaninn.com Glenborough Innwww.glenboroughinn.com Holiday Inn Express/Hotel Virginiawww.hotelvirginia.com…
San Luis Obispo County   Coastal SLO County   Ragged Point Ragged Point Innwww.raggedpointinn.net   San Simeon Sea Coast Lodgewww.moonstonehotels.com   Cambria Beach Housewww.moonstonebeach.com Best Western Fireside Innwww.bestwesternfiresideinn.com Bluebird Innwww.bluebirdmotel.com Blue Whale Innhttp://bluewhaleinn.com Cambria Landingwww.cambrialanding.com Cambria Pines Lodgewww.cambriapineslodge.com Fogcatcher Innwww.fogcatcherinn.com J. Patrick House Bed & Breakfast Innwww.jpatrickhouse.com Olallieberry Innwww.olallieberry.com Pelican Cove Innwww.moonstonehotels.com Sea Otter Innwww.moonstonehotels.com White Water Innwww.whitewaterinn.com   Morro Bay Area Back Bay Innwww.backbayinn.com Baywood Innwww.baywoodinn.com Cypress Tree Motelwww.cypresstreemotel.com Inn at Morro Baywww.innatmorrobay.com Pacific Shore Innwww.pacificshoresinn.net Twin Dolphin Innwww.thetwindolphin.com   Avila Beach Avila La Fonda Hotelwww.avilalafonda.com Avila Lighthouse Suiteswww.avilalighthousesuites.com Avila Village Innwww.avilavillageinn.com Sycamore Mineral Springs Resortwww.sycamoresprings.com   Pismo Beach…
Monterey County   Coastal Monterey County   Moss Landing Captain’s Inn at Moss Landingwww.captainsinn.com   Marina Marina Dunes Resortwww.marinadunes.com Quality Inn, Monterey Beach Duneswww.choicehotels.com/hotel/ca887   Seaside Econo Lodge Bay Breezewww.econolodgebaybreeze.com Embassy Suiteswww.embassy-suites.com Howard Johnson Express Innwww.hojo.com Sandcastle Innwww.sandcastleinn.org   Monterey (City) Bay Park Hotelwww.bayparkhotel.com Beach Resortwww.montereybeachresort.com Best Western Beach Dunes Innwww.bestwestern.com/prop_05635 Best Western Carmel’s Townhouse Lodgewww.bestwestern.com/carmelstownhouselodge Best Western DeAnza Innwww.bestwestern.com Best Western Monterey Innwww.montereyinnca.com Best Western Ramona Innwww.bestwestern.com Best Western Steinbeck Lodgewww.bestwestern.com Cannery Row Innwww.canneryrowinn.com Carmel Hill Lodgewww.carmelhilllodge.com Casa Munras Garden Hotelwww.hotelcasamunras.com Clarion Hotelwww.clarionhotel.com Colton Innwww.coltoninn.com Comfort Inn - Munras/Montereywww.stayatmonterey.com Cypress Gardens Resort Innwww.cypressgardensinn.com Days Inn of Montereywww.daysinn.com El Adobe…
San Benito County   San Juan Bautista Posada de San Juan www.posadadesanjuan.webs.com San Juan Inn www.sanjuaninn.com St. Francis Retreat www.stfrancisretreat.com   Hollister Casa de Fruta Inn www.casadefruta.com Hollister Inn www.hollisterinn.com San Benito Inn www.bestwestern.com Wiebe Motel www.wiebemotel.com
Santa Cruz County   Brookdale Brookdale Lodgewww.brookdalelodge.com   Felton Felton Crest Bed and Breakfast Innwww.feltoncrest.com   Scotts Valley Hilton Santa Cruz/Scotts Valleywww.santacruzscottsvalley.hilton.com   Davenport Davenport Roadhousewww.davenportroadhouse.com   Santa Cruz (City) Adobe on Green Streetwww.adobeongreen.com Babbling Brook B&B Innwww.babblingbrookinn.com Beach Bungalow Vacation Rentalswww.beachbungalow.com Casa Blanca Inn & Restaurantwww.casablanca-santacruz.com Chateau Victorian, a Bed & Breakfast Innwww.chateauvictorian.com Cliff Crest B&Bwww.cliffcrestinn.com Compassion Flower Innwww.compassionflowerinn.com Edgewater Beach Motelwww.edgewaterbeachmotel.com Harbor Innwww.harborinnsantacruz.com Hitching Post Motelwww.hitchingpostsantacruz.com Hotel Paradox www.thehotelparadox.com Inn at Pasatiempowww.innatpasatiempo.com Mission Innwww.mission-inn.com Monterey Bay Housewww.montereybayoceanfront.com Ocean Echo Inn & Beach Cottageswww.oceanecho.com Ocean Front Housewww.oceanfronthouse.com Pleasure Point Innwww.pleasurepointinn.com Ramada Limited Fisherman’s Wharfwww.ramadasantacruz.com Santa Cruz Beach Innwww.scbeachinn.com Seacliff…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi