What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

Los Angeles County

San Gabriel Valley   Artists’ Inn and Cottagewww.artistsinns.com Best Western Markland Hotelwww.themarklandhotel.com Best Western Monterey Park Innwww.bestwestern.com Bissell House, Thewww.bissellhouse.com DoubleTree Hotel – Pasadenawww.doubletree.com Doubletree Hotel Los Angeles/Rosemeadwww.doubletree.com Embassy Suites Arcadiawww.arcadiaembassysuites.com Fremont Innwww.fremontinn.com Hampton Inn Arcadia ***********www.hamptoninnarcadia.com Hilton Garden Inn Montebellowww.montebello.gardeninn.com Hilton Los Angeles/San Gabrielwww.hilton.com Hilton Pasadenawww.pasadena.hilton.com Oak Tree Innwww.oaktree-inn.com Pacific Palms Conference Resortwww.pacificpalmsresort.com Raymond Hotel www.alhambraraymondhotel.com Ritz-Carlton, Huntington Hotel and Spa, Thewww.ritzcarlton.com Sheraton Pasadena Hotelwww.sheratonpasadena.com Sheraton Suites Fairplexwww.sheraton.com/fairplex Super 8 Motel – El Montewww.super8losangeles.com
San Fernando Valley   Airtel Plaza Hotel & Conference Centerwww.airtelplaza.com Beverly Garland’s Holiday Inn Universal Studioswww.beverlygarland.com Burbank Airport Marriott Hotelwww.marriottburbankairport.com Country Side Inn ********www.countrysideinnsylmar.com Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Villagewww.fourseasons.com/westlakevillage Hilton Burbank Airport & Convention Centerwww.hilton.com Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flagswww.valencia.gardeninn.com Hilton Los Angeles North/Glendalewww.glendale.hilton.com Hilton Los Angeles Universal City www.universalcity.hilton.com Hilton Woodland Hills and Towerswww.hilton.com Holiday Inn Woodland Hills Warner Centerwww.hiwoodlandhills.com Hyatt Westlake Plazahttp://westlake.hyatt.com/property/index.jhtml Radisson Hotel Chatsworthwww.radisson.com/chatsworthca Renaissance Agoura Hills Hotelwww.renaissancehotels.com/laxag Sheraton Universalwww.sheraton.com/universal Sportsmens Lodge Hotelwww.slhotel.com Warner Center Marriott Hotelwww.marriott.com/marriott/laxwc
Westside AKA Hotel www.stayaka.com Avalon Hotelwww.avalonbeverlyhills.com Bel Agewww.belagehotel.com Best Western Carlyle Innwww.pacificahotels.com Best Western Royal Palacewww.bestwesternroyalpalace.com Best Western Sunset Plaza Hotel www.sunsetplazahotel.com Best Western Westwood Pacific Hotel www.bestwestern.com Beverly Hills - Residence Inn by Marriott www.marriott.com/residenceinn Beverly Hills Hotel & Bungalowswww.beverlyhillshotel.com Beverly Hills Plaza Hotelwww.beverlyhillsplazahotel.com Beverly Hiltonwww.beverlyhilton.com Beverly Inn www.beverlyinn.com Beverly Wilshirewww.fourseasons.com/beverlywilshire Chamberlain West Hollywood Manhattan Beach Marriottwww.marriott.com/laxmn Comfort Inn www.choicehotels.com Courtyard Marriott Century City/Beverly Hillswww.marriott.com/laxce Crowne Plaza Beverly Hillswww.crowneplaza.com/beverlyhills Culver Hotelwww.culverhotel.com Elan Hotelwww.elanhotel.com Four Points By Sheratonwww.fourpoints.com/culvercity Four Seasons Los Angeles at Beverly Hillswww.fourseasons.com/losangeles Grafton on Sunsetwww.graftononsunset.com Hilgard House - Westwood Village www.hilgardhouse.com Holiday Inn Express – Century Citywww.hiecenturycity.com…
Catalina Island   Avalon Hotelwww.theavalonhotel.com Aurora Hotel, Thewww.theaurorahotelcatalina.com Best Western Catalina Canyon Resort & Spawww.catalina.com/canyon.html Casa Mariquita Hotelwww.casamarquitahotel.com Catalina Island Seacrest Innwww.catalina.com/seacrest Glenmore Plaza Hotelwww.glenmoreplaza.com Hermosa Hotelwww.catalina.com/hermosa Hotel Catalinawww.hotelcatalina.com Hotel MacRaewww.hotelmacrae.com Hotel Metropolewww.hotel-metropole.com Hotel Portofinowww.hotelportofino.com Hotel St. Laurenwww.stlauren.com Hotel Vincenteswww.catalina.com/vincentes.html Hotel Vista Del Marwww.hotel-vistadelmar.com Las Palmas Cottages/Las Floreswww.catalina.com/lapaloma.html Old Turner Inn, Thewww.oldturnerinn.com Seaport Village Innwww.catalinacatalina.com Snug Harbor Innwww.snugharborinn.com Zane Grey Pueblo Hotelwww.zanegreypueblohotel.com
Beach Communities Admiral Venice Suiteswww.veniceadmiralsuites.com Ambrose Hotels, Thewww.ambrosehotel.com Beach House at Hermosa Beach www.beach-house.com Best Western Airparkwww.courtesyhotels.com Best Western Airport Plaza Inn www.courtesyhotels.com Best Western Galleria Innwww.courtesyhotels.com Best Western Jamaica Bay Innwww.pacificahotels.com Best Western Marina Pacific Hotel & Suites www.mphotel.com Best Western Suites Hotel – LAXwww.courtesyhotels.com Best Western Sunrise Hotelwww.pacificahotels.com Casa Del Marwww.hotelcasadelmar.com Comfort Inn Santa Monicawww.comfortinnsantamonica.com Courtyard by Marriott Marina del Reywww.marriott.com Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airportwww.crowneplaza.com/lax-intlapt Crown Plaza Los angeles Harbor www.crowneplaza.com/laharbor Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach & Marina Hotel  www.crowneplaza.com/redondobeach Days Inn Airport Centerwww.daysinn.com Days Inn South Bay/Manhattan Beachwww.courtesyhotels.com Doubletree Hotel San Pedrowww.sanpedro.doubletree.com DoubleTree Guest Suites - Santa…
Hollywood Area Best Western Holiday Plaza Innwww.bestwestern.com/hollywoodplazainn Best Western Hollywood Hills Hotelwww.bestwestern.com/hollywoodhillshotel Beverly Garland’s Hollywood Inn at Universal Studiowww.beverlygarland.com Bevonshire Lodge Motelwww.bevonshire.com Comfort Inn & Suiteswww.cisuiteshollywood.com Dunes Inn Sunsetwww.dunesla.com Dunes Inn Wilshirewww.dunesla.com Econolodge of Hollywoodwww.econolodge.com Farmer’s Daughter Hotelwww.farmersdaughterhotel.com Hilton Universal City www.universalcity.hilton.com Holiday Inn Hollywoodwww.ichotelsgroup.com Hollywood Celebrity Hotelwww.hotelcelebrity.com Hollywood Hills Hotel www.hollywoodhillshotel.com Hollywood Hills Magic Castle Hotelwww.magichotel.com Hollywood Hotel/Hostelwww.bananabungalows.com Hollywood Metropolitan Hotelwww.metropolitan.com Hollywood Orchid Suiteswww.orchidsuites.com Hollywood Roosevelt Hotelwww.hollywoodroosevelt.com Hollywood Travelodgewww.travelodge.com Loews Hollywood Hotel www.loewshotels.com/hollywood Ramada Innwww.ramadahollywood.com Renaissance Hollywood Hotelwww.renaissancehollywood.com Sheraton Universalwww.sheraton.com/universal Super 8 Motel-Hollywoodwww.stayanight.com/super8hlywd Travelodge Hollywoodwww.travelodge.com
Downtown Los Angeles Best Western Dragon Gate Inn www.dragongateinn.com Best Western Mid-Wilshire Plaza Hotel www.bestwestern.com Best Western Montebello Plaza Hotel www.bestwestern.com Best Western The Mayfairwww.bestwestern.com City Center Motelwww.citycentermotel.org Comfort Inn Downtown Los Angeleswww.comfortinn.com Comfort Inn - Eagle Rockwww.comfortinn.com Days Inn Hotel www.daysinn.com Figueroa Hotel www.figueroahotel.com Guesthouse International Inn & Suiteswww.laconventioninn.com Hilton Checkers Hotel www.checkershotel.com Holiday Inn City Center www.hicitycenter.com Hyatt Regency Los Angeleswww.hyatt.com Inn at 657, Thewww.patsysinn657.com InnTowne Hotel Convention/Staple Center www.intownela.net Kawada Hotel www.kawadahotel.com Los Angeles Marriott Downtownwww.marriott.com Mayfair Hotel, Thewww.mayfairla.com Millennium Biltmore Hotelwww.milleniumhotels.com Miyako Inn & Spawww.miyako.com Omni Los Angeles Hotelwww.omnihotels.com New Otani Hotel & Garden, The www.newotani.com…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi