What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

Inland Empire

Riverside County   Riverside (City) Best Western of Riversidewww.bestwestern.com/ofriverside Comfort Inn, Universitywww.comfortinn.com/hotel/ca677 Courtyard by Marriottwww.courtyard.com/RALCY Days Innwww.the.daysinn.com/riverside04672 Dynasty Suites Riversidewww.dynastysuiteshotel.com Mission Inn Hotelwww.missioninn.com Riverside Marriottwww.riversidemarriott.com   Cherry Valley Highland Springs Conference & Training Center www.hsresort.com   Banning Days Inn Casino/Outlet Mallwww.thedaysinn.com/banning05873   Beaumont Best Western El Rancho Motor Innwww.bestwestern.com/elranchomotorinn Highland Springs Resortwww.highlandspringsresort.com Riverside Marriott www.riversidemarriott.com Best Western El Rancho Motor Innwww.bestwestern.com/elranchomotorinn Highland Springs Resortwww.highlandspringsresort.com   Moreno Valley Best Western Image Inn & Suiteswww.bestwestern.com/imageinnsuites Holiday Inn Express www.morenovalleyhi.com Regency Inn Riversidewww.regencyinnriverside.com   Norco GuestHouse International Inn & Suiteswww.guesthouse.net/property.cfm?property_id=99 Howard Johnson Express Innwww.the.hojo.com/niorco01686   Corona Best Western Kings Innwww.bestwestern.comd/kingsinncorona Country Inn by…
San Bernardino County   Victorville Ambassador Hotel & Conference Center www.theapplevalleyinn.com Comfort Suites Hotelwww.choicehotel.com Econo Lodgewww.econolodge.com Hawthorn Suiteswww.hawthorn.com Hilton Garden Innwww.hiltongardeninn.com Howard Johnson Express Innwww.hojo.com Quality Inn & Suites Green Treewww.choicehotels.com/hotel/ca895 Red Roof Innwww.redroof.com   Apple Valley Apple Valley Innwww.theapplevalleyinn.com Apple Valley Motelwww.applevalleysmotel.com   Hesperia Econo Lodge www.econolodge.choicehotels.com La Quinta www.lq.com Springhill Suites by Marriott www.marriott.com Super 8www.super8.com   Phelan Best Western Cajon Passwww.bestwestern.com/cajonpass   Big Bear Lake Area Alpenhorn Bed and Breakfastwww.alpenhorn.com Apples Bed & Breakfast Innwww.applesbedandbreakfast.com Carolyn’s Cottage bed and breakfastwww.carolynscottage.com Eagle’s Nest Bed & Breakfast Lodgewww.eaglesnestlodgebigbear.com Gold Mountain Manorwww.goldmountainmanor.com Goldilocks Cottage B&Bwww.bigbearinfo.com/mpgoldilocks.html Holiday Inn Big Bear Chateauwww.bigbearchateau.com…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi