What's great in wine, beer, fine dining,
places to stay, & places to visit
in California State

San Diego County

South Bay Best Western Chula Vista Innwww.bestwesternchulavistainn.com Best Western Southbay Innhttp://book.bestwestern.com Days Inn - Chula Vistawww.daysinnsandiego.com El Primero Botique Hotelwww.elprimero.com Holiday Inn Express Chula Vista/Otaywww.pacificahost.com International Motor Inn ********www.internationalmotorinn.com Sand Castle Innwww.sandcastlevacation.com Travel Innwww.travelinnsandiego.com
Downtown 500 West Hotelwww.500westhotel.com America’s Best Value Inn/Conv. Ctr/Downtownwww.valueinnsandiego.com Bayside Innwww.baysideinn.com Best Western Bayside Innwww.baysideinn.com Best Western Cabrillo Garden Innwww.cginn.com Bristol Hotelwww.thebristolsandiego.com Comfort Inn - Downtownwww.thebristolsandiego.com Comfort Inn Gaslampwww.villagerlodge.com Coronado Village Innwww.coronadovillageinn.com Courtyard By Marriott San Diego Downtownwww.courtyard.com Days Inn - Harbor Viewwww.daysinn.com Days Inn Zoo/Downtown/Convention Centerwww.daysinn.com Embassy Suites Hotel San Diego Baywww.essandiegobay.com Gaslamp Plaza Suiteswww.gaslampplaza.com Hampton Inn San Diego Downtown/Airportwww.sandiegohamptoninn.com Hard Rock Hotel San Diegowww.hardrockhotelsandiego.com Hilton San Diego Airport / Harbor Islandwww.sandiegoairport.hilton.com Hilton San Diego Conv. Ctr.www.sandiegoconventioncenter.hilton.com Hilton San Diego/Gaslampwww.sandiegogaslampquarter.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express Downtown San Diegowww.hiexpsandiego.com Holiday Inn on the Baywww.hisandiegoonthebay.com Holiday Inn – San Diego Downtownwww.holidayinnharborview.com Horton Grand…
Coronado Best Western Suites Hotel Coronado Island www.bestwestern.com Cherokee Lodgewww.cherokeelodge.com Coronado Innwww.coronadoinn.com Coronado Island Marriott Resortwww.marriott.com/sanci Crown City Innwww.crowncityinn.com El Cordova Hotelwww.elcordovahotel.com El Rancho Motelwww.elranchocoronado.com Glorietta Bay Innwww.gloriettabayinn.com Hotel del Coronadowww.hoteldel.com Loews Coronado Bay Resortwww.loewshotels.com Villa Capri by the Seawww.villacapribythesea.com
Shelter Island/Point Loma Bay Club Hotel & Marinawww.bayclubhotel.com Best Western Island Palms Hotel & Marinawww.islandpalms.com Best Western Posada At The Yacht Harborwww.bestwestern.com/prop_05226 Comfort Inn At The Harborwww.comfortinnattheharbor.com Holiday Inn San Diego Baysidewww.holinnbayside.com Hostelling International - Point Lomawww.sandiegohostels.org/ptloma.shtml Humphrey's Half Moon Inn & Suiteswww.halfmooninn.com Loma Lodge Motelwww.lomalodge.com Ocean Villa Innwww.oceanvillainn.com Ramada Limited San Diego Airportwww.ramada.com The Kona Kaiwww.shelterpointe.com Vagabond Inn - Point Lomawww.vagabondinn.com
Mission Valley/Old Town Best Western Hacienda Hotel Old Townwww.haciendahotel-oldtown.com Best Western Seven Seas Lodgewww.bw7seas.com Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel Circlewww.comfortinnhotelcircle.com Comfort Inn Suites Zoowww.comfortinnzoo.com Comfort Suites - Mission Valleywww.comfortsuitesmv.com Courtyard by Marriott San Diego Old Townwww.courtyard.com/sanot Days Inn-Hotel Circle by Sea Worldwww.daysinnhc.com Days Inn Suites - San Diegowww.pacificahost.com Doubletree Club San Diegowww.doubletreeclubsd.com Doubletree San Diego Mission Valleywww.sandiegomissionvalley.doubletree.com Good Nite Innwww.goodnite.com/sd_seaworld.htm Hampton Inn – Sea World/Airportwww.hamptoninn.com Handlery Hotel & Resortwww.handlery.com Heritage Park Bed and Breakfast Innwww.heritageparkinn.com Hilton San Diego Mission Valleywww.sandiegomissionvalley.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express Old Townwww.hiexpress.com/ex-oldtown Holiday Inn Mission Bay/SeaWorld Areawww.himb.com Holiday Inn Express – Sea World Areawww.seaworldhi.com Holiday Inn Select…
Hillcrest/Balboa Park Balboa Park Innwww.balboaparkinn.com Bankers Hill B&B - Keating Housewww.keatinghouse.com Britt Scripps Innwww.brittscripps.com InnSuites Hotels San Diego Balboa Park Resortwww.innsuites.com Lafayette Hotel & Suites San Diegowww.innsuites.com Park Manor Suites Hotelwww.parkmanorsuites.com Sommerset Suites Hotelwww.sommersetsuites.com The Hillcrest Bed & Breakfast @ Kasa Korbettwww.kasakorbett.com
Beaches Bahia Resort Hotelwww.bahiahotel.com Beach Haven Innwww.beachhaveninn.com Beach Hut B&B, Thewww.beachhutbb.com Best Western Blue Sea Lodgewww.bestwestern-bluesea.com Catamaran Resort Hotelwww.catamaranresort.com Days Inn – Mission Baywww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Hilton San Diego Resortwww.sandiegoresort.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express - Mission Bay - Pacific Beach Areawww.holidayinnexpressmb.com Hyatt Regency Islandia Hotel & Marinawww.hyattregencyislandia.com Inn at Mission Baywww.innatmissionbay.com Inn at Sunset Cliffswww.innatsunsetcliffs.com La Quinta – Mission Valleywww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Mission Bay Motelwww.missionbaymotel.com Ocean Park Innwww.oceanparkinn.com Pacific Terrace Hotelwww.pacificterrace.com Paradise Point Resort & Spawww.paradisepoint.com Super 8 – Mission Valleywww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Surf Rider Condoswww.surfridercondos.com Surfer Beach Hotelwww.surferbeachhotel.com Surfer Motor Lodgewww.surfermotorlodge.com The Beach Cottageswww.beachcottages.com The Dana on Mission Baywww.thedana.net The Sofia Hotelwww.thesofiahotel.com Tower 23 Hotelwww.tower23hotel.com
East County Barona Valley Ranch Resort and Casinowww.barona.com Best Value Innwww.Bestvalueinn.com Live Oak Springs Resortwww.liveoaksprings.com Quality Inn & Suites - Grossmontwww.qualityinnsandiegoeast.com Super 8 - El Cajonwww.super8.com Sycuan Resort & Casinowww.sycuan.com
La Jolla Best Western Inn By The Seawww.bestwestern.com/innbythesea Bed & Breakfast Inn, Thewww.innlajolla.com Country Inn & Suites by Carlson – San Diego No.www.countryinns.com Embassy Suites Hotel La Jollawww.eslajolla.com Empress Hotel of La Jollawww.empress-hotel.com Estancia La Jolla Hotel & Spawww.estancialajolla.com Hilton La Jolla at the Shoreswww.hotellajolla.com Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pineswww.lajollatorreypines.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express La Jollawww.pacificahost.com Hotel La Jolla at the Shoreswww.hotellajolla.com Hotel Parisiwww.hotelparisi.com Hyatt Regency La Jolla at Aventinewww.hyatt.com La Jolla Beach & Tennis Clubwww.ljbtc.com La Jolla Cove Suiteswww.lajollacove.com La Jolla Innwww.lajollainn.com La Jolla Shores Hotelwww.ljshoreshotel.com La Jolla Village Lodgewww.lajollavillagelodge.com La Valencia Hotelwww.lavalencia.com Little Lodge of La Jollawww.LittleLodge.com Radisson Hotel-La…
Clairmont/Kearny Mesa/Miramar Best Western – Miramarwww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Best Western Mission Bay - SeaWorld Areawww.bestwesternmissionbay.com Four Points Sheraton San Diegowww.sd4points.com Hampton Inn – Kearny Mesawww.sandiegokearnymesa.hamptoninn.com Holiday Inn Express - Mira Mesawww.holidayinnexpress.com Holiday Inn Express – Sorrento Valleywww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Holiday Inn Mission Valley Stadiumwww.vrnational.com/tours/sanms Howard Johnson SeaWorld / Airportwww.howardjohnsonsandiego.com Quality Suites San Diegowww.qualitysuitessandiego.com Ramada Inn & Conf. Ctr. QUALCOMM Stadiumwww.ramadasandiego.com Residence Inn By Marriott - San Diego Centralwww.residenceinn.com/sankm Super 8 - Airport/Sea World Areawww.super8motelsandiego.com
North County Inland Best Western Country Inn – Powaywww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Best Western Escondidowww.bestwestern.com/escondido Butterfield Bed & Breakfastwww.butterfieldbandb.com Cal-A-Vie, The Spa Havenswww.cal-a-vie.com Doubletree Golf Resort San Diegowww.sandiegogolfresort.doubletree.com Four Points Sheraton Rancho Bernardowww.fourpoints.com Harrah’s Rincon Casino & Resortwww.harrahs.com Inn at Rancho Santa Fe, Thewww.theinnatrsf.com Julian Gold Rush Hotelwww.julianhotel.com La Casa Del Zorro Resortwww.lacasadelzorro.com La Estancia Innwww.laestanciainn.com Morgan Run Resort and Clubwww.morganrun.com Orchard Hill Country Innwww.orchardhill.com Pala Mesa Resortwww.palamesa.com Pechange Resort & Casinowww.pechanga.com Quails Inn at Lake San Marcos Resortwww.quailsinn.com Radisson Suite Hotel-Rancho Bernardowww.radisson.com/ranchobernardoca Rancho Bernardo Innwww.ranchobernardoinn.com Rancho Bernardo Marriottwww.ranchobernardomarriott.com Rancho Valenciawww.ranchovalencia.com Residence Inn by Marriott - Sorrento Mesawww.residenceinn.com/sanaa Staybridge Suites – Carmel Mtn.www.staybridge.com…
North County Coastal Best Western Beach Terrace Innwww.beachterraceinn.com Best Western Beach View Lodgewww.beachviewlodge.com Best Western Oceanside Innwww.bestwestern.com Best Western Stratford Inn of Del Marwww.pacificahost.com Cardiff by the Sea Lodgewww.cardifflodge.com Carlsbad Inn Beach Resortwww.carlsbadinn.com Casitas Del Marwww.casitasdelmar.com Clarion - Del Mar Innwww.delmarinn.com Courtyard by Marriott-Carlsbadwww.courtyard.com/sancs Days Inn – Encinitaswww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Del Mar Motel On The Beachwww.delmarmotelonthebeach.com Doubletree Hotel Del Mar / San Diegowww.sandiegodelmar.doubletree.com Fallbrook Country Innwww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Four Seasons Resort Aviarawww.fourseasons.com/aviara Grand Pacific Palisades Resort & Hotelwww.grandpacificpalisades.com Hilton Garden Inn Carlsbad Beachwww.carlsbadbeach.gardeninn.com Hilton San Diego/Del Marwww.delmarhilton.com Holiday Inn Carlsbad by the Seawww.carlsbadhi.com Homewood Suites by Hilton/Del Marwww.homewoodsuitesdelmar.com Howard Johnson – Encinitaswww.pinnaclehotelsusa.com Inns of…

Copyright © 2005 - 2019. Taste California Travel. All rights reserved. | Phoenix Website Design by CitrusKiwi